Fall “To-Do” List

Although I have been Fall ready for a couple of months now (lol) I still have a few things on my wish list for the season!

tumblr_ncsiyiMC8v1sjv04ko1_500

Colorful {Faux} Leather. | Perfect to spice up any outfit and the perfect “key piece”! Paired with a flirty skater skirt or even a pair of edgy moto leggings. This would be the perfect addition to my fall wardrobe.

tumblr_ncqhewuCwo1rsa5bgo1_1280

Bright Colored Trench Jacket. | Another great staple piece would be a light-weight, fun colored trench jacket! Nothing would brighten up my outfit and day more than a rustic orange or lime green trench. Paired with my favorite booties and clutch, this piece is perfect.

tumblr_mzcclrY2bd1r44qrfo1_500

Fall Lippies! | I have a few of my favorite fall lipsticks such as MAC HeroineNARS Red Velvet Lip Liner and Sephora Rouge.. but a girl can never have too many colors! I have my eye on MAC Russian Red and MAC Lady Danger. {Both are shades of red that I m dying to try!}

tumblr_ncn07uBF7n1sqrdqto1_1280
A Sweater Dress. | A fun, funky sweater dress would be just lovely in my closet! Layered with a cardigan and my “go-to” leather jacket and a pair of tall riding boots, this item is definitely a piece I need to have!

What’s on your Fall “To-Do” List? Email us!

{Click Pictures for Sources!}

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

