#PRINCESSNAEDAY

Hey there Style Fanatics, so over the weekend I celebrated in a huge way.. I FINALLY TURNED 21! I am grateful for making it to such a great, and prosperous year. I also want to thank my family and friends for making this the best birthday ever!

Although I was not able to get pictures of my actual birthday day outfit, here’s my #OOTD for my day out on Sunday (the day before my actual birthday.)

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Jacket: SHOP Style Fanatic!

Top and Sunnies: F21

Jeans: “Dylan Boyfriend Jeans” Lucky Brand Jeans

Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell

Mini-tote Bag & Versace inspired Earrings: Thrifted.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

