Matinee Movies

 IMG_5821

Hey there Style Fanatics! Just a quick #ootd post for your guys!

My favorite season is upon us.. FALL! I cannot wait. The Fall is the season of Slayage and I am ready!

Today I took a trip to the movies (Sidebar: Go see South Paw everyone, it was amazing!) But, I knew the movies was most definitely a chilled-out spot, so I did not want to do “too much” with my look for today’s festivities.  This look is a favorite of mine because it was really quick and effortless! I was able to get this comfortable look together in under 30 minutes, makeup included.

Today’s outfit definitely has me channeling my inner “90’s Chic.” lol This long, sheer tee happens to be one of my favorite pieces in my closet right now. This top is so versatile, and I love the print! Perfect for this weather we have been having lately. Layered with a pair of my favorite jeans, and a jacket, to keep me cozy in the movies (of course) this look was perfect for the occasion, and right on trend!

This entire look is from Forever21, except my shoes – Jeffrey Campbell. Lately, Forever21’s online selection has been serving me right. They have been running great sales lately, and a lot has been catching my eye! Be sure to head over to the site and see what you can find! They have all of the perfect Back to School essentials.

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

